jump to navigation

Cutting Edge Computing Named a Top Software Blog February 26, 2010

Posted by Peter Varhol in Uncategorized.
trackback

Because I was raised to believe it’s what you do, not what you say that counts, it’s difficult for me to effectively promote myself.  So it’s good to have someone who’s willing to do it for me.  The Guide to Computer Training has named my Cutting Edge Computing blog as one of the top software blogs on the Internet.

I think it’s a remarkable accomplishment for a blog that’s only been in existence for three months.  I think it’s even more remarkable that anyone has been able to find the blog, let alone have the courage to read any of it.

The Guide to Computer Training has given me a logo to put on the site, which I will do this weekend (Update: it’s posted on the right sidebar).  I’d like to thank the Guide as well as my readers, and hope that I can live up the suddenly-inflated expectations that are now pressing down on me.

I’ll shut up now and let you read more interesting things.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

